TEPS Schedule

Test
Number
Test Date
(YY.MM.DD)
Regular Registration Offline
Registration
Additional
Registration
Score
Announcement
258 19.01.05(Sat) 14:30 18.11.19(Mon) ~ 18.12.16(Sun) 18.12.10(Mon) ~ 18.12.14(Fri) 18.12.19(Wed) ~ 19.01.01(Tue) 19.01.15(Tue) 17:00
259 19.01.19(Sat) 14:30 18.12.03(Mon) ~ 18.12.30(Sun) 18.12.24(Mon) ~ 18.12.28(Fri) 19.01.02(Wed) ~ 19.01.15(Tue) 19.01.29(Tue) 17:00
260 19.02.16(Sat) 14:30 18.12.31(Mon) ~ 19.01.27(Sun) 19.01.21(Mon) ~ 19.01.25(Fri) 19.01.30(Wed) ~ 19.02.12(Tue) 19.02.26(Tue) 17:00
261 19.03.09(Sat) 14:30 19.01.21(Mon) ~ 19.02.17(Sun) 19.02.11(Mon) ~ 19.02.15(Fri) 19.02.20(Wed) ~ 19.03.05(Tue) 19.03.19(Tue) 17:00
262 19.03.23(Sat) 14:30 19.02.04(Mon) ~ 19.03.03(Sun) 19.02.25(Mon) ~ 19.02.28(Thur) 19.03.06(Wed) ~ 19.03.19(Tue) 19.04.02(Tue) 17:00
263 19.04.06(Sat) 14:00 19.02.18(Mon) ~ 19.03.17(Sun) 19.03.11(Mon) ~ 19.03.15(Fri) 19.03.20(Wed) ~ 19.04.02(Tue) 19.04.16(Tue) 17:00
264 19.04.20(Sat) 14:30 19.03.04(Mon) ~ 19.03.31(Sun) 19.03.25(Mon) ~ 19.03.29(Fri) 19.04.03(Wed) ~ 19.04.16(Tue) 19.04.30(Tue) 17:00
265 19.05.11(Sat) 14:30 19.03.25(Mon) ~ 19.04.21(Sun) 19.04.15(Mon) ~ 19.04.19(Fri) 19.04.24(Wed) ~ 19.05.07(Tue) 19.05.21(Tue) 17:00
266 19.06.01(Sat) 14:30 19.04.15(Mon)~19.05.12(Sun) 19.05.07(Tue)~19.05.10(Fri) 19.05.15(Wed)~19.05.28(Tue) 19.06.12(Wed) 17:00
267 19.07.06(Sat) 14:30 19.05.20(Mon)~19.06.16(Sun) 19.06.10(Mon)~19.06.14(Fri) 19.06.19(Wed)~19.07.02(Tue) 19.07.16(Tue) 17:00
268 19.07.20(Sat) 14:30 19.06.03(Mon)~19.06.30(Sun) 19.06.24(Mon)~19.06.28(Fri) 19.07.03(Wed)~19.07.16(Tue) 19.07.30(Tue) 17:00
269 19.08.03(Sat) 14:30 19.06.17(Mon)~19.07.14(Sun) 19.07.08(Mon)~19.07.12(Fri) 19.07.17(Wed)~19.07.30(Tue) 19.08.13(Tue) 17:00
270 19.08.24(Sat) 14:30 19.07.08(Mon) ~ 19.08.04(Sun) 19.07.29(Mon) ~ 19.08.02(Fri) 19.08.07(Wed) ~ 19.08.20(Tue) 19.09.03(Tue) 17:00
271 19.09.07(Sat) 14:30 19.07.22(Mon)~19.08.18(Sun) 19.08.12(Mon)~19.08.16(Fri) 19.08.21(Wed)~19.09.03(Tue) 19.09.19(Thur) 17:00
272 19.09.21(Sat) 14:30 19.08.05(Mon) ~ 19.09.01(Sun) 19.08.26(Mon) ~ 19.08.30(Fri) 19.09.04(Wed) ~ 19.09.17(Tue) 19.10.01(Tue) 17:00
273 19.10.19(Sat) 14:30 19.09.02(Mon)~19.09.29(Sun) 19.09.23(Mon)~19.09.27(Fri) 19.10.02(Wed)~19.10.15(Tue) 19.10.29(Tue) 17:00
274 19.11.02(Sat) 14:30 19.09.16(Mon)~19.10.13(Sun) 19.10.07(Mon)~19.10.11(Fri) 19.10.16(Wed)~19.10.29(Tue) 19.11.12(Tue) 17:00
275 19.12.01(Sun) 09:30 19.10.14(Mon)~19.11.10(Sun) 19.11.04(Mon)~19.11.08(Fri) 19.11.13(Wed)~19.11.26(Tue) 19.12.10(Tue) 17:00